top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAbi

Disneyland Paris à noël

And there goes my French efforts for the year.

Anyway! For my birthday, my mum surprised me with a trip to Disneyland Paris to see all the Christmas decs. With Disney World being my 'home park' and having only visited Paris in the summer, it was so unique to experience the park in the winter, let alone in the SNOW. Not enough snow that you couldn't do anything, just the perfect rain-becomes-snow kind of snow. Riding thunder mountain in the snow was definitely something I wasn't expecting and feels pretty unique to Paris, as I think pigs may fly before it ever happens in Florida!

Sweatshirt: Zara, Skirt: H&M, Ears: Shop Disney, similar here

I became a liiittle obsessed with all the cute window displays they had this Christmas. Kind of definitely want to arrange little displays in my own windows next year 🤷🏻‍♀️

Ahh the magic of photoshop ✨ Also completely obsessed with this fleece I bought in Undiz and seriously considering writing to them everyday until they make a store in the UK. They seriously have the cutest Disney bits and bobs.

How sweet are their winter costumes? The merchandise cast members also wear the sweetest cardigans with- in the words of anne of green gables - the most beautiful puffed sleeves. Really kicking myself for not snapping a photo / stealing one to wear myself. Very en vogue.

Au revoir! x



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page